Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Arnoldo Cantu, Sr. Elementary

Logo Title

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
National Mental Health Month
-
National Physical Education and Sports Week
-
May 1-7
Thu, May 2
National Mental Health Month
-
National Physical Education and Sports Week
-
May 1-7
National Day of Prayer
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Educational Bosses' Week
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
World Day for Cultural Diversity
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1